Classification Of Ferris Wheel

- Jul 07, 2017 -

Depending on the operating mechanism, the Ferris wheel can be divided into three kinds: Gravity Type Ferris wheel (Ferris wheel), non-radial Ferris wheel and View Ferris wheel (Observation Wheel).

The cockpit of the gravity Ferris wheel is hung on the wheel to maintain the level of the sliding axis by gravity, while the cockpit on the View Ferris wheel is outside the wheel, requiring a more complicated mechanical structure of the connecting rod, and adjusting the level of its maintenance synchronously with the position of the car.

Related News

Related Products

  • 20m Ferris Wheel
  • Carousel
  • Spinning Coaster
  • Bumper Car
  • 9m Flume Rides, Log Flume Ride, Falls Log Flume, In-ground, Amusement Park
  • 15pcs Safety Fiberglass Remote Control Bumper Car for Amusement Park